How to cancel transaction?

Any blockchain operation cannot be cancelled or removed. Once a transaction has been confirmed by the customer, the process becomes irreversible. This is the direct result of the blockchain technology that Bitcoin and Lykke is built upon, and the process is outside of our control. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.